Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paulina McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paulina McDonald

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Manov

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulina has always treated us like family. She and her team are prompt, professional, and transparent with all manner of issues and inquiries. Highly recommend!"

Ashley Gonzalez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulina's team was amazing to work with, from start to finish. It was an easy process to start our renter's insurance plan, they are very thorough. Having just purchased our first home out of state they worked diligently to keep the process smooth. Honestly, they kept me on top of paperwork and I really appreciate the peace of mind Brian provided. I would recommend this team in a heartbeat."

Barry Bolinger

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"The group with Paulina have been my agents for decades. They are dependable and responsive."

Dagmar Wartenberg

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Paulina's agency for over a decade and have always been very happy with the service we received. They were always on top of things and replied quickly to any emails. We are very sad that we have to change agencies after moving out of state."

Y Z

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulina has been handling our insurance needs for 5+ years. She and her team are always responsive and offering best insurance solutions possible. I'm very happy working with Paulina's team!"

Jasmine Asuncion

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulina and her team made switching policies very easy. They are very responsive. Shout out to Brian for helping me with reporting my mileage, which ultimately lowered my rate. Thanks!"

Jocelyn Garcia-Thome

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulina and her team are exceptional in their professionalism and responsiveness which I deeply appreciate. Paulina makes sure that I understand what my choices are and provides clear explanations when I ask questions (as I always do). Both her and her team follow up in a timely fashion any time their are issues. I personally find their service above and beyond in all aspects. I highly recommend their office."

Chris Ruemmler

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 25 years with Paulina's office and have always been treated very well. The service is excellent and prompt. I've had absolutely zero issues and rely on Paulina and State Farm to financially protect myself and my family against any accidents. Paulina cares deeply about her customers and always suggests ways to save money or better protect myself and my assets. I never felt forced to choose one path or another and I've always been given clear options and good advice. Paulina and her staff are highly recommended."

Brendan Whelan

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Paulina and her staff for three decades. We have always found them to be very responsive, knowledgeable, personal, and helpful."

Shashank Goel

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has worked with Paulina's Insurance group for years now, and its been a great experience. Customer service is first class and multichannel. I always feel getting personal attn from their agents no matter the day, time or issue. They reach back promptly and advise on all questions on my mind. They deliver Peace of mind! kudos!"

Brendan Weaver

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 13 years, and with Paulina's office for nearly four. This is the best insurance team I have worked with. They are personable and responsive to issues and never try to upsell policies."

gabeincal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available to help out with questions or policy changes. Recommended."

Wade Smith

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loyal customer for over two decades, fantastic service, responsive to requests and special situations. Very happy with Paulina and everyone in her office."

Kimberly Brabec

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paulina and team were amazing at reviewing and updating our home owners insurance policy. Thank you for the amazing piece of mind you have provided my family."

Latika Munjal

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Paulina McDonald's office for several years and have been very happy with their service. They came recommended by a business associate and they certainly have lived up to their stellar reputation. Katherine Ziolkowski especially has been very responsive and helpful to all our questions and needs. Very polite and gentle staff. Love working with them and hope to continue our business association for several years."

V M

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paulina is truly the best insurance agent there is! I have been with her for almost 30 years and I must say I have always felt taken care of and secure. She really takes the time to assess what kind of coverage I need and checks in with me periodically if she feels anything needs an adjustment. She works incredibly hard and if I call or email, she always gets back to me either within the day or the next. The best part of working with her is her fantastic attitude. She always treats me with kindness, respect, and she is a joy to work with!!"

Bonnie Allen

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very personable and takes care of your needs🤗"

James Carpeneti

November 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've known Paulina since 1989 and have worked with her professionally since 2007. All I can say is that she is one of the best people I know. Paulina's number one priority is taking care of her client's needs 1st, not her own. When you work with Paulina, it's like your working with family."

Gary Shapiro

November 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"Shortly after finding Paulina, due to her sincerity and genuine caring about me and my family, I switched ALL of my personal insurance policies to her at State Farm. As a real estate professional, I am always asked by my buyers where they should obtain a homeowner's policy, and I send everyone to Paulina's team. I find out later they they are so impressed with Paulina and her team, they switch all of their insurance policies to her as well. You cannot find a more professional and caring team."

Sandeep Mukherjee

November 12, 2015

1  out of  5
"These guys will steal your money. Don't get your state farms insurance from them. Don't get me wrong State Farms is great but these guys follow unethical practices. They sent me a notice of price hike from $129 to $372 dollars somewhere on Aug 25 and by Aug 29 I cancelled my insurance. But still they charged my $372 for August and Sept. And refunded me only $320. Long story short they charged me $372 for insurance for the month of august even before they sent me a notice of price hike. And the rep was BS'ing about how it is justified. Save yourself from the hassle. Find some other Statefarms agent."