Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adan Aquino

Adan Aquino

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Aquino
"Paulina and her team always take care of me whenever I have a pressing issue. I couldn't recommend her and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Jia Shi

Jia Shi

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jia Shi
"Paulina, Brian, and the team are super helpful and responsive. I am doing business with them since I moved to bay area."
Profile photo of Irmgard Lafrentz

Irmgard Lafrentz

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irmgard Lafrentz
"i have used Paulina McDonald and her team for close to 30 years. Started with liability insurance for my small business, auto, home owners and then she suggested a long-term-care policy. I had only about 4 claims over the years including a home invasion and collision. All claims were handled totally fast, professionally and fair. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Dixie Richards

Dixie Richards

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Richards
"Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. They make it easy for me!"
Profile photo of Lisa Chaney

Lisa Chaney

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Chaney
"Paulina and her team consistently deliver top-notch service in every interaction with their insurance services. We have been loyal customers of State Farm for nearly five decades, here in the bay area, CA, we wholeheartedly recommend every member of her rockstar team, including Katherine, Brian, and Cathy. State Farm, under Paulina's leadership, offers exceptional service and coverage, earning our highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Iyanrick John

Iyanrick John

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iyanrick John
"Paulina has been my agent for 13 years and we have multiple policies with her including home and auto. Paulina, Brian, and her team provide excellent service, respond to requests quickly, and handle claims efficiently. They explain policies very clearly and help to identify all relevant discounts. Paulina also takes a personal interest in clients and their well-being. Whenever I speak with her, she asks about my kids and family. She's been a great agent!"
Profile photo of rosafe montalban

rosafe montalban

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rosafe montalban
"Brian Burn been very helpful. He was able to give us the quote fast in a day turn."
Profile photo of Richard Rothschild

Richard Rothschild

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rothschild
"The best insurance agency I have ever seen. They are very easy to work with, nice, professional, and they always put us first."
Profile photo of Jungwon Kim

Jungwon Kim

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jungwon Kim
"Paulina and her team are amazing! I've been with them over the years. The service is excellent and prompt. Brian has recently been very quick and accurate in handling a couple of policy changes for us. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Albert Fernandez

Albert Fernandez

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Fernandez
"OUTSTANDING SERVICE! This agency was very responsive as to any questions regarding homeowner's insurance. Paulina and Katherine Ziolkowski (staff member) were very knowledgeable in providing adequate coverage for my home thru State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jacob Philip

Jacob Philip

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Philip
"Paulina and her team have performed at the highest level of service consistently in every interaction we've had with her insurance brokerage. We've been customers of State Farm for nearly 50 years beginning in Illinois. We highly recommend everybody on her team including Katherine, Brian, and Cathy. State Farm and Paulina provide premium service and coverage and we give them our highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Tom Stiver

Tom Stiver

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Stiver
"We have always received excellent service from Paulina's agency. Brian has recently handled a couple of policy changes for us and is very efficient with his responses!!"
Profile photo of Randall Tyner

Randall Tyner

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Tyner
"I’ve been working with Paulina and her team for years now, and they’ve always given me the best service. The rates are highly competitive. I highly recommend them for all who need insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Erin Munafo

Erin Munafo

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Munafo
"Paulina has been my insurance agent for several years. Everyone in her office has been pleasant, efficient, and quick to respond to any question/issue I may have. I highly recommend her if you’re looking for an agent! 🤗"
Profile photo of Michael Lu

Michael Lu

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lu
"I have worked with Paulina McDonald since I moved to the Bay in 2013, and they have been nothing short of fantastic. I have auto, homeowner’s, and umbrella policy insurance with State Farm thanks to them. I feel she and her staff go the extra mile to make me feel like I am personally cared for. They were especially proactive in helping me successfully complete a claim in 2016 for a totaled car, because I was having major difficulty communicating directly with the claims department. I fully recommend Paulina McDonald and vouch for her team’s expertise in a wide variety of insurance products and needs."
Profile photo of Raymond Rees Jr

Raymond Rees Jr

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Rees Jr
"I highly recommend working with Katherine Ziolkowski if you get the chance! She was thoroughly helpful setting up renter's insurance and answering all my questions. 10/10"
Profile photo of Matt Klein

Matt Klein

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Klein
"This State Farm team has been extremely helpful and great to work with over the years. Paulina, Katherine, Brian, and Cathy are knowledgeable, patient, and have excellent follow through. There have been several times when I needed something taken care of quickly and they made it happen. They are by far the best insurance team I’ve worked with."
Profile photo of Phuong Tran

Phuong Tran

February 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Phuong Tran
""I've been with State Farm insurance company for a few years now and they've been great to work with. Their customer service is always helpful and responsive, and they've made the claims process easy and stress-free. I particularly appreciate working with Paulina, who is my agent at the company. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my insurance needs are taken care of. I feel like I can rely on her and the company to take care of me if anything were to happen.""
Profile photo of Deb Camacho

Deb Camacho

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Camacho
"I have been a satisfied client of Paulina's for many years. She and her staff are always helpful and friendly. I was recently in a car accident and filed a claim online. I received a call from Paulina's office letting me know they received my claim and were checking to see that I was okay. Thanks for all your help over the years."
Profile photo of Sara Ostrowski

Sara Ostrowski

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ostrowski
"Paulina and her team are amazing! I've been with them for 13 years, and have always found them professional, responsive, and most importantly caring. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Ashonte Wallace

Ashonte Wallace

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashonte Wallace
"Paulina is a delight to work with! She is friendly and very knowledgeable. Paulina explained my policy line by line in detail to make it easy for me to understand. I appreciate how thorough she is. She takes pride in her service and I would recommend her to anyone seeking proper insurance. Paulina has got you covered :)"
Profile photo of Mitch Butler

Mitch Butler

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Butler
"We've worked with Paulina for many years now (has it been 30 or more?). She has always given great service. As our family has grown over the years, she has advised us on recommended changes to our insurance plans. She and her staff have been prompt and friendly when making any necessary changes. We haven't had to submit many claims, except for smoke damage from a fire in a neighbor's unit some years ago. That was handled very well and we got our unit back to normal with minimal hassles."
Profile photo of Tom Zahiralis

Tom Zahiralis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Zahiralis
"I have been a client of Paulina McDonalds for over 30 years. Paulina is the most proactive, engaging agent that I have ever worked with over the years. I have always been extremely impressed with her level of professionalism and expertise. She has been helpful in guiding me through the many policies and products I have added over the years, and always finds the right coverages for my needs. She makes me feel like I'm her only client and ensure that State Farm always resolves any problems to my satisfaction. I completely trust Paulina's word and recommendations, and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for superior service, experienced and knowledgeable recommendations, and a trusted resource for your family."
Profile photo of Srini Ramaswamy

Srini Ramaswamy

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Srini Ramaswamy
"Really professional and helpful service. Katherine handled my application, and she was absolutely the best. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Lino Matos

Lino Matos

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lino Matos
"I have known Paulina and been with here for about 25 years, have all my insurance policies with her and she is the best in the insurance industry. She is very attentive to all the details of the insurance policies, very knowledgeable and is able to explain the policy very well with the intention to get the best coverages and price on the policies for me and my family. Paulina is always very proactive in keeping me update on any changes that can benefit me. I highly recommend Paulina and her office professional staff for all your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed if you contact her office."